Welcome or Register

Meet Our Agents

 

Alfredo "Al" Silva
Broker/Owner
Cell: 973-715-4254
alsilvaelite@yahoo.com


Delfa Fermin
Realtor/Owner
Cell: 973-698-3225
Delfa@eliterealtyharrison.com


Kenneth Chang
Realtor
Cell: 917-669-9815
KC_179@yahoo.com

Mario Seca
Realtor
Cell: 973-699-8086
MarioSeca@verizon.net

Mario Freeman 
Realtor
Cell: 973-202-5078
Freemanchoice@yahoo.com

Rosalinda Santin
Realtor
Cell: 862-215-4432
rosarebe@ezcasaonline.com

Erik Fernandez
Realtor

Cell:973-424-7413
erikfernandez90@gmail.com


Mary Lorenzo
Realtor
Cell: 973-951-4047
nmr828@aol.com

Israel Albert Almeida
Realtor
Cell: 862-849-6375
albert.almeida@yahoo.com

Janneth Salazar
Realtor
Cell: 201-233-2519
jibsalazar@msn.com

Maria Mendes
Realtor Associate
Cell: 973-493-9178
mmrr115@gmail.com

Denis Perez
Realtor
Cell:201-341-0362
dperez@drp-insurance.com

Jose "Tony" Rodrigues
Broker/Salesperson
Cell: 201-927-1130
tabry2003@comcast.net

George LaRosa
Realtor
Cell:(908) 531-1693
georgemlarosa@gmail.com

Marco A. Carvalho
Broker/ Salesperson
Cell: (201) 741-8650
marcar07@aol.com

Yan Xiao
Realtor
Cell: (917) 623-9230
yelite88@gmail.com

Betty Zuniga
Realtor
Cell: (973) 951-3435
zebu1989@aol.com

Valeria Kaiser 
Realtor
Cell:(201) 724-9109
valeriabkaiser@gmail.com

Joseph DeCeglie
Realtor
Cell: 201-3705947
joedeceglie@yahoo.com

Manuel De Jesus
Realtor
Cell: (973) 277-9982
ms092405@msn.com

Raysa Castro-Martinez
Realtor
Cell:973-390-2828
raysaeliterealty@gmail.com

Altair Araujo
Realtor
Cell:973-664-7317
altairaraujo@msn.com 

Fausto Jaquez
Realtor
Cell: 201-600-7511
fejaquez319@gmail.com 

Ricardo Martins
Realtor
Cell:201-467-4478
ricm44@yahoo.com

Dorian Castro
Realtor
Cell: 201-713-8305
harrisonproperties235@yahoo.com


Javier "Eric"Gomez
Realtor
Cell: 201-889-2657
dotombori@msn.com



Fenny Li
Realtor
Cell: 917-572-7775
 fenny.li@ymail.com


Catarina Duarte

Realtor

Cell: 973-818-6958

Cathyateliterealty@gmail.com


Bryan Rodrigues
Realtor
Cell:201-563-4105
brodrigues.bryan@gmail.com


Douglas Chemin
Realtor
Cell: 201-906-1387
douglas.chemin@gmail.com
 


 

Michelle Zarra
Realtor
Cell: 973-271-2798
mzarra0304@aol.com


Jerel Zarra
Realtor
Cell: 973-271-2797
jz5700@aol.com

 

     

 

Contact Me







* fields are required