Welcome or Register

Meet Our Agents

 


Alfredo "Al" Silva
Broker/Owner
Cell: 973-715-4254
alsilvaelite@yahoo.com


Delfa Fermin
Realtor/Owner
Cell: 973-698-3225
Delfa@eliterealtyharrison.com

Kenneth Chang
Realtor
Cell: 917-669-9815
KC_179@yahoo.com

Mario Seca
Realtor
Cell: 973-699-8086
MarioSeca@verizon.net

Mario Freeman 
Realtor
Cell: 973-202-5078
Freemanchoice@yahoo.com

Rosalinda Santin
Realtor
Cell: 862-215-4432
rosarebe@ezcasaonline.com


Gian Carlo Vargas
Realtor
Cell: 973-698-3044
oria26lima@yahoo.com 


Mary Lorenzo
Realtor
Cell: 973-951-4047
nmr828@aol.com

Israel Albert Almeida
Realtor
Cell: 862-849-6375
albert.almeida@yahoo.com

Janneth Salazar
Realtor
Cell: 201-233-2519
jibsalazar@msn.com

Maria Mendes
Realtor Associate
Cell: 973-493-9178
mmrr115@gmail.com

Denis Perez
Realtor
Cell:973-341-0362
dperez@drp-insurance.com

Jose "Tony" Rodrigues
Broker/Salesperson
Cell: 201-927-1130
tabry2003@comcast.net

George LaRosa
Realtor
Cell:(908) 531-1693
georgemlarosa@gmail.com

Marco A. Carvalho
Broker/ Salesperson
Cell: (201) 741-8650
marcar07@aol.com

Yan Xiao
Realtor
Cell: (917) 623-9230
yelite88@gmail.com

Betty Zuniga
Realtor
Cell: (973) 951-3435
zebu1989@aol.com

Valeria Kaiser 
Realtor
Cell:(201) 724-9109
valeriabkaiser@gmail.com

Joseph DeCeglie
Realtor
Cell: 201-3705947
joedeceglie@yahoo.com

Manuel De Jesus
Realtor
Cell: (973) 277-9982
ms092405@msn.com

Sonia Faustini
Realtor
Cell:201-725-2949
soniafaustini@yahoo.com

Joao Fonseca
Realtor
Cell:973-202-0727
denisf1@hotmail.com

Fausto Jaquez
Realtor
Cell: 201-600-7511

Ricardo Martins
Realtor
Cell:201-467-4478
ricm44@yahoo.com

Lucio Monsalve
Realtor
Cell:973-493-9178
lmonsalve27@yahoo.com


Javier "Eric"Gomez
Realtor
Cell: 201-889-2657
Email: dotombori@msn.com


Fenny Li
Realtor
Cell: 917-572-7775
Email: fenny.li@ymail.com

 

Isaac Sebbag
Realtor
Cell: 973-460-4930
Email: isaac@isrealtyenterprises.com

       

Contact Me







* fields are required